December 17, 2010

2010 All-District: 6-3A

  • District MVP:
    RB Lee Clubb (Sr.) Iowa Park

  • Offensive MVP:
    QB Canon Cornelius (Sr.) Burkburnett

  • Defensive MVP:
    OLB David Guinn (Sr.) Graham

  • Newcomer of the Year:
    HB Devin Chafin (Jr.) Burkburnett

  • Special Teams P-O-Y:
    WR Dylan Fulford (Sr.) Graham

  • Special Teams P-O-Y:
    K Matt Rodgers (Sr.) Iowa Park

  • Coach of the Year:
    Kenny Davidson Graham


    QB Layne Bynum (Jr.)** Graham
    RB Errik Ortiz (Jr.)** Graham
    RB Shane Clement (Sr.)** Wichita Falls Hirschi
    RB Garrett Davis (So.)** Iowa Park
    UB Aaron Chokas (Sr.)** Bowie
    TE Tyler Ryan (Sr.) Graham
    WR Dylan Fulford (Sr.)** Graham
    WR Tyson Whatley (Sr.)** Bowie
    WR Brandon Sheppard (Jr.) Wichita Falls Hirschi
    WR Leroy Daniels (Sr.) Vernon
    WR Temi Ogunleye (Sr.) Burkburnett
    C Tate Methvin (Sr.)** Vernon
    OL Kaleb Polk (Sr.)** Bowie
    OL Dillon Harden (Sr.)** Graham
    OL Hunter Golden (Sr.)** Graham
    OL Matt Johnston (Jr.)** Burkburnett
    K Dakota Gibson (Sr.)** Burkburnett


    DL Ethan Hooker (Jr.)** Graham
    DL Bradley Bendure (Sr.)** Bowie
    DL Isaiah Barnes (Jr.) Burkburnett
    DL Joe Barron (Sr.) Wichita Falls Hirschi
    DE Kelby Tucker (Jr.)** Iowa Park
    DE Tyler Ryan (Sr.) Graham
    DE Terry Bradley (Sr.) Wichita Falls Hirschi
    ILB Blaine Clay (Sr.)** Graham
    ILB Tod Jackson (So.) Bowie
    OLB Sheldon May (Sr.)** Graham
    OLB Madison Firmin (Jr.) Bowie
    CB Aaron Gonzalas (Jr.)** Graham
    CB Kolby Dickerson (Sr.)** Iowa Park
    S Brian Sides (Jr.) Graham
    S Jake Weaver (Jr.) Iowa Park
    S Brandon Sheppard (Jr.) Wichita Falls Hirschi
    P Corey Bennett (Sr.) Iowa Park


    QB Zac Dunnam (Sr.) Bowie
    RB Payton Betts (Jr.) Bowie
    RB Brian George (Sr.) Burkburnett
    RB Sheldon May (Sr.) Graham
    UB Kris Tucker (Sr.) Iowa Park
    TE Tae Jemison (Sr.) Wichita Falls Hirschi
    WR Corey Groves (Sr.) Graham
    WR Corbin Bailey (Sr.) Graham
    WR Dillan Ross (Sr.) Iowa Park
    WR Dominique Bobo (So.) Wichita Falls Hirschi
    C Scott Dobbins (Sr.) Burkburnett
    OL Joe Pugliesi (Sr.) Burkburnett
    OL Dillon Koch (Sr.) Vernon
    OL Jose Nieto (Jr.) Iowa Park
    OL Barrett Davidson (Jr.) Graham
    OL Ricky Clark (So.) Burkburnett
    K Karl Baker (Sr.) Graham


    DL Jace Simmons (Jr.) Graham
    DL Dusty Rae (Jr.) Graham
    DL Scott Dobbins (Sr.) Burkburnett
    DE Kyler Scheriger (Sr.) Graham
    DE Morgan Chavez. (Sr.) Vernon
    DE Payton Betts (Jr.) Bowie
    DE Zack Romine (Jr.) Burkburnett
    ILB Jarred Garcia (Sr.) Burkburnett
    ILB Kiran Spence (Sr.) Wichita Falls Hirschi
    OLB Chandler Rosinbaum (Jr.) Iowa Park
    OLB Jonathon Lewis (Sr.) Wichita Falls Hirschi
    CB Josh Gallaway (Jr.) Graham
    CB Shane Clement (Sr.) Wichita Falls Hirschi
    S Elton Watson (Sr.) Vernon
    S Daniel Metzler (Sr.) Bowie
    P Layne Bynum (Jr.) Graham

  • is your source for: College Football | Football Recruiting | College Basketball | Basketball Recruiting | College Baseball | High School | College Merchandise
    Site-specific editorial/photos Yahoo! Inc. All rights reserved. This website is an officially and independently operated source of news and information not affiliated with any school or team.
    About | Advertise with Us | Contact | Privacy Policy | About our Ads | Terms of Service | Copyright/IP policy | Yahoo! Sports - NBC Sports Network

    Statistical information 2007 STATS LLC All Rights Reserved.